BA Dance, Context, Choreography


Juan Gabriel Harcha Bloomfield (Chile)

Miram Jakob (Germany)

Ana Laura Lozza (Argentina)

Lee Meir (Israel)

Desiree Edith Meul (Germany)

Anna Poch Proenca (Austria)

Cinira Ines Neto Macedo (Portugal)

Kareth Schaffer (USA/Netherlands)

Annegret Schalke (Germany)

Enrico Ticconi (Italy)

Claudia Tomasi (Italy)

Laura Unger (Austria)

Julian Weber (Germany)



MA Choreography


Between 2012 and 2014 students on the MA Choreography were admitted every second year, thus there is no graduating class of 2013. As of 2014 the MA Choreography accepts students in a yearly cycle, with the programme starting in the winter semester of each year.  



MA Solo/Dance/Authorship


Márcio Carvalho (Portugal)

Hana Erdman (USA)

Igor Koruga (Serbia)

Jee-Ae Lim (Southkorea)

Willy Prager (Bulgaria)

Sonja Pregrad (Serbia)

Joana van Mayer Trindade (Portugal)

Andrew Wass (USA)